Your advantages with belboon

With belboon, you have a partner at your side who has many years of experience in performance marketing.

We define your goals together with you:
In addition to our market-leading technology platform, we offer you performance marketing solutions that are perfectly tailored to your goals and requirements. Acquiring new customers and relevant partners not only increase your traffic, but also your product sales and contract conclusions and generates downloads of your app. We help you to achieve your goals with our extensive expertise in the relevant industries and the perfect mix of publisher models on all channels.

Individual success-based commission models:
With us, you can expect clearly scalable and calculable costs. We also cover all types of remuneration: CPL, CPO, CPC, CPI as well as CPV, CPM and CPA. You can choose a remuneration model and only incur commission costs if successful.

International performance marketing:
Your partner programme can be set up in a variety of currencies for almost any country. Currently, publishers from over 50 nations are advertising over 1,800 national and international partner programmes and campaigns with us. We have an international team with native speakers for all markets who are experts in their own countries. They know your markets and are able to provide you with the best support available.

Direct contact persons and years of experience:
We have been active on the market since 2002, and so we have many years of experience in innovation and expertise in digital marketing. We see ourselves as a trustworthy consultant and partner for you. Our international team is always available by phone or email for questions or comments.

Affiliate Marketing
Individually adapted to you, we look at which affiliate marketing strategy is suitable for you.

We specialise in the implementation of your performance marketing measures and offer you a broad portfolio, such as a private and an open network. How much do you know about affiliate marketing? Which wishes and goals would you like to achieve with the help of affiliate marketing? Whether you want to increase your programmes’ reach, acquire new customers, sell more to your existing customers or increase the marketing ROI – we have the right solution for you.

Open – und Private Network
The open network setting is ideal for you if you want to build your affiliate marketing channel and quickly and sustainably increase your sales. In the Open Network, your partner programme is visible to approx. 80,000 publishers in the entire belboon network, because the focus is on performance-oriented sales generation with a large reach.
You should choose the private network setting if you want to work specifically with individual, high-reach and high-revenue publishers, with a particular focus on protecting your brand. In addition, you can work with selected publishers in a targeted manner.

Managed Service
If required, we’re happy to support you in the strategic and operational implementation of your online and mobile campaigns – of course with full transparency!
In addition to the strategic and operational implementation of your performance activities, we also handle the complete management of your partner programme. The advantage is that your account manager doesn’t just know the industry, but all the top-performing publishers. With their extensive know-how and consulting expertise, they will help you to optimise, effectively design and operate your partner programme.

Lead Generation
In our network, you will find a variety of publisher models that enable you to run your campaign successfully. These include email publishers, competitions and free pages, corresponding topic pages and much more.
We’ll be at your side from the start of the campaign conception through process support to the selection of the appropriate advertising channels. Together, we’ll define your KPIs. In the case of lead campaigns, too, remuneration is determined purely by success on the basis of the CPL, and the leads generated are validated by you in accordance with your quality criteria.

Performance Display
The opportunities for online shops to create campaigns through the use of performance display advertising are evolving continuously. With us, you have a competent partner at your side who observes new trends and developments for you, evaluates them in terms of your strategy and makes them available to you.
Through our network, you have numerous partners at your disposal who can provide the best support available in the highly sought-after areas of retargeting, pretargeting, email retargeting and on-site targeting.

Advertiser Tools
We provide you with everything you need to optimise your partner programme.

Basket Tracking
Compared to standard tracking, which only provides information about the order number and the total net value of the order, basket tracking can contain all the data in the shopping cart, e.g. name, ID, brand, category, quantity and product price.
This additionally offers the possibility of assigning different product groups to different tracking categories, and thus differentiated provisioning.

Multi Channel Attribution
The use of smartphones and tablets has changed customers’ buying behaviour a lot. Most of the time, research is carried out on mobile devices and purchases are often still carried out on the computer. With our cross-device tracking solution, cross-device transactions can also be remunerated. This prevents tracked sales from being lost.

Voucher Tool
It’s not easy to meet the challenges of voucher marketing. But at belboon, we have the ideal solution for you. We enable individual partnerships with voucher providers and help you to generate influencer reaches using unique voucher codes.

Future-proof tracking alternatives
Depending on your needs, we offer individual tracking alternatives and look for the ideal tracking solution for you. With our market-leading platform, we are definitely able to guarantee future-proof tracking by offering cookieless tracking as an alternative to traditional cookie tracking. Besides server-to-server tracking, we also offer fingerprint tracking and bouncer tracking.
We always make sure that our solutions are GDPR-compliant and meet all the requirements of modern browsers, including with regard to ePrivacy.

Agency and advertiser training
Would you like to get to know our network even better?

In future, we will again be offering training courses for our agencies and advertisers to give them a detailed insight into our network. In addition to many tricks, tips and backgrounds, our belboon system will be explained to you so that you can use it even more efficiently and easily.
After successfully completing the training, you will receive our certification logo for your homepage and a confirmation of your participation.
Of course, these training courses are also intended to serve as an opportunity for exchange. We look forward to suggestions from participating agencies and advertisers and to seeing you at our office again!

Your contact
If you have any further questions about the training, please feel free to contact our colleague Ramona at + 49-(0)30 – 32 29 65 – 120. She’s looking forward to hearing from you!

CUSTOMER REFERENCES

Whether it comes to tracking technologies or collaborations with new publishers – our contact at belboon gives us quick and uncomplicated support.

DENNIS ALIJAGIC
Online Marketing Manager, OFFICE Partner GmbH

Starting media buying campaigns with belboon did not only lead to an increase in the number of unique users of our online shop but also to a remarkeble increase in sales.

GEORG KIESER
Teamlead Marketing/SEM, ECT Marketing GmbH

We look after several advertisers within the belboon network. With our competent contact persons, we always receive information as quickly as possible.

LEONIE BRAUNERT
Teamlead Affiliate Marketing, web-netz GmbH

Eure Vorteile mit belboon

Mit belboon habt ihr einen Partner an eurer Seite, der über langjährige Erfahrungen im Performance Marketing verfügt.

Wir definieren mit euch gemeinsam eure Ziele:
Neben unserer marktführenden Technologieplattform bieten wir euch Lösungen im Performance Marketing an, die perfekt auf eure Ziele und Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Die Gewinnung von Neukunden und relevanter Partner steigern nicht nur euren Traffic, sondern auch euren Abverkauf von Produkten, den Abschluss von Verträgen oder die Generierung von Downloads eurer App. Wir helfen euch, mit umfangreicher Kompetenz in den relevanten Branchen und dem perfekten Mix aus Publisher-Modellen auf allen Kanälen, eure Ziele zu erreichen.

Individuelle erfolgsabhängige Provisionsmodelle:
Bei uns erwarten euch klar skalierbare und kalkulierbare Kosten. Zusätzlich decken wir alle Vergütungsarten ab: CPL, CPO, CPC, CPI sowie CPV, CPM und CPA. Ihr könnt euch für ein Vergütungsmodell entscheiden und nur im Erfolgsfall würden Provisionskosten für euch anfallen.

Internationales Performance Marketing:
Euer Partnerprogramm kann in einer Vielzahl von Währungen für nahezu jedes Land angelegt werden. Aktuell sind bei uns Publisher aus über 50 Nationen aktiv, die über 1.800 nationale und internationale Partnerprogramme und Kampagnen bewerben. Wir haben ein internationales Team mit native Speakern für alle Märkte, die Experten für ihr eigenes Land sind. Diese kennen eure Märkte und können euch optimal unterstützen.

Direkte Ansprechpartner und langjährige Erfahrung:
Seit 2002 sind wir am Markt aktiv und bringen somit langjährige Innovations-Erfahrung und Expertise im digitalen Marketing mit. Wir verstehen uns als vertrauensvoller Berater und Partner für euch. Unser internationales Team steht euch für Fragen oder Anmerkungen per Telefon und E-Mail jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Affiliate Marketing
Individuell an euch angepasst, schauen wir, welche Affiliate Marketing Strategie für euch geeignet ist.

Wir sind auf die Umsetzung eurer Performance Marketing-Maßnahmen spezialisiert und bieten euch ein breites Portfolio wie ein Private- sowie Open- Network. Wie gut kennt ihr euch im Affiliate Marketing aus? Was sind eure Wünsche und Ziele, die ihr mit Hilfe des Affiliate Marketings erreichen möchtet? Ob ihr die Reichweite eurer Programme erhöhen, Neukunden gewinnen, an bestehende Kunden mehr verkaufen oder den Marketing ROI erhöhen möchtet – wir haben die richtige Lösung für euch.

Open – und Private Network
Die Open-Network Einstellung ist ideal für euch geeignet, wenn ihr euren Affiliate Marketing Kanal aufbauen möchtet und eine nachhaltige und schnelle Umsatzsteigerung wünscht. Im Open Network ist euer Partnerprogramm im gesamten belboon Netzwerk mit ca. 80.000 Publishern sichtbar, da performanceorientierte Umsatzgenerierung auf großer Reichweite im Fokus steht.
Die Private Network Einstellung solltet ihr wählen, wenn ihr gezielt mit einzelnen, reichweiten- und umsatzstarken Publishern zusammenarbeiten möchtet und dabei den Schutz eurer Marke besonders im Auge habt. Zusätzlich ist es möglich, dass ihr zielgerichtet mit ausgewählten Publishern zusammenarbeitet.

Managed Service
Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir euch gerne bei der strategischen und operativen Umsetzung eurer Online- und Mobile-Kampagnen – selbstverständlich mit voller Transparenz für euch!
Neben der strategischen und operativen Umsetzung eurer Performance Aktivitäten, übernehmen wir zusätzlich die komplette Verwaltung eures Partnerprogramms. Der Vorteil ist, dass euer Account Manager nicht nur die Branche, sondern alle leistungsstarken Publisher kennt. Mit seinem umfangreichen Know-how und seiner Beratungskompetenz hilft er euch dabei, euer Partnerprogramm zu optimieren, effektiv zu gestalten und zu betreiben.

Lead Generierung
In unserem Netzwerk findet ihr eine Vielzahl an Publisher-Modellen, die euch eine erfolgreiche Kampagnen-Durchführung ermöglichen. Hierzu zählen unter anderem E-Mail-Publisher, Gewinnspiel- und Kostenlos-Seiten, entsprechende Themenseiten und vieles mehr.
Wir stehen euch von Beginn der Kampagnen-Konzeption über die Prozessbegleitung bis zur Auswahl entsprechender Werbekanäle beratend zur Seite. Gemeinsam definieren wir eure KPIs. Auch bei Lead-Kampagnen erfolgt die Vergütung rein erfolgsorientiert auf Basis des CPL und die generierten Leads werden durch euch mit Hilfe eurer Qualitätskriterien validiert.

Performance Display
Die Möglichkeiten für Online-Shops, durch den Einsatz von Performance Display Advertising, Kampagnen zu erstellen, entwickeln sich stetig fort. Mit uns habt ihr einen kompetenten Partner an eurer Seite, der für euch neue Trends und Entwicklungen beobachtet sowie im Hinblick auf eure Strategie bewertet und euch zur Verfügung stellt.
Über unser Netzwerk stehen euch zahlreiche Partner zur Verfügung, die ihr in den stark nachgefragten Bereichen Retargeting, Pre-Targeting, E-Mail-Retargeting und Onsite-Targeting optimal unterstützen könnt.

Advertiser Tools
Wir bieten euch alles, was ihr zum Optimieren eures Partnerprogrammes benötigt.

Basket Tracking
Im Vergleich zu dem üblichen Tracking, welches nur Auskunft über die Bestellnummer und gesamten Nettowarenwert der Bestellung gibt, können beim Basket Tracking alle Daten, die sich im Warenkorb befinden, z.B. Name, ID, Marke, Kategorie, Anzahl sowie Preis des Produktes, übermittelt werden. Zudem bietet dies die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Warengruppen unterschiedlichen Tracking-Kategorien zuzuweisen und damit unterschiedlich zu provisionieren.

Multi Channel Attribution
Durch die Nutzung von Smartphones und Tablets hat sich das Kaufverhalten der Kunden stark verändert. Meistens wird auf den mobilen Geräten recherchiert und der Kaufabschluss findet oft noch am Computer statt. Mit unserer Cross Device Tracking-Lösung können auch geräteübergreifende Transaktionen vergütet werden. Somit wird vermieden, dass getrackte Sales verloren gehen.

Gutschein Tool
Es ist nicht leicht den Herausforderungen des Gutschein Marketings gerecht zu werden. Doch wir von belboon haben die optimale Lösung für euch. Wir ermöglichen euch individuelle Partnerschaften mit Gutscheinanbietern und helfen euch anhand von uniquen Gutschein Codes Influencer Reichweiten zu generieren.

Zukunftssichere Tracking Alternativen
Abhängig von euren Bedürfnissen bieten wir euch individuelle Tracking Alternativen an und suchen nach der optimalen Tracking Lösung, die zu euch passt. Mit unserer marktführenden Plattform haben wir auf jeden Fall die Möglichkeit, euch ein zukunftssicheres Tracking zu gewährleisten, indem wir Cookieless Tracking als Alternative zum traditionellen Cookie Tracking anbieten. Neben Server-to-Server Tracking bieten wir auch Fingerprint Tracking sowie Bouncer Tracking an. Wir achten stets darauf, dass unsere Lösungen DSGVO konform sind und allen Anforderungen der modernen Browser, auch im Hinblick auf die ePrivacy, gerecht werden.

Agentur- und Advertiser Schulung
Ihr möchtet unser Netzwerk noch besser kennenlernen?

Für unsere Agenturen und Advertiser werden wir in Zukunft wieder Schulungen anbieten, um diesen einen genauen Einblick in unser Netzwerk zu geben. Neben vielen Tricks, Tipps und Hintergründen, wird euch unser belboon System erklärt, sodass ihr es noch effizienter und leichter nutzen könnt. Nach erfolgreicher Teilnahme der Schulung werdet ihr unser Zertifizierungslogo für eure Homepage sowie eine Teilnahmebestätigung erhalten. Natürlich sollen diese Schulungen auch zum Austausch dienen. Wir freuen uns über Anregungen von den teilnehmenden Agenturen und Advertisern sowie auf ein Wiedersehen bei uns im Office!

Eure Ansprechpartnerin
Bei weiteren Fragen zu der Schulung könnt ihr euch gerne unter +49-(0)30 – 32 29 65 – 120 an unsere Mitarbeiterin Ramona wenden. Sie freut sich von euch zu hören!

Kundenreferenzen

Ganz gleich, ob es um Tracking-Technologien oder Kooperationen mit neuen Publishern geht: belboon bietet uns bereits seit mehreren Jahren stets schnellen und unkomplizierten Support.

DENNIS ALIJAGIC
Online Marketing Manager, OFFICE Partner GmbH

Die Schaltung der Media Buying Kampagne über belboon hat nicht nur dazu geführt, dass wir einen Anstieg der Unique User im Shop feststellen konnten, sondern auch einen deutlichen Anstieg der Sales.

GEORG KIESER
Teamleiter Marketing/SEM, ECT Marketing GmbH

Innerhalb des belboon Netzwerks betreuen wir mehrere Advertiser. Durch kompetente Ansprechpartner erhalten wir Informationen und zuverlässigen Support immer auf schnellstem Weg.

LEONIE BRAUNERT
Teamleiterin Affiliate Marketing, web-netz GmbH